High School Sports

 

Prep Sports Schedule

Prep Sports Schedule

 

High School Game of the week is sponsored by:

The BIG1070 (1070 AM & 100.9FM),will begin it's 16th season broadcasting the

High School Basketball Game of the Week.  

Big A, Adam Eichstedt will again handle play by play duties.

*Click on the link to hear the game Live.

Game Schedule:  

Tuesday, December 16   Waunakee @ Madison East 7:15 

Friday, December 19  Madison Memorial @ Madison West  7:15

Tuesday, December 30  McFarland @ Monona Grove  7:00

Thursday, January 8  Verona @ Sun Prarie (girls) 7:15

Friday, January 9  Verona @ Sun Prarie  7:15

Thursday, January 15  Sun Prarie @ Madison East  7:15

Tuesday, January 20  Waunakee @ Mount Horeb  7:15

Friday, January 23  Madison West @ Madison East  7:15

Friday, January 30  Middleton @ Madison LaFollette (girls)  7:15

Tuesday, February 3  Mount Horeb @ Waunakee  7:15

Tuesday, February 10  Oregon @ Stoughton (girls)  7:15

Tuesday, February 17  Middleton @ Madison LaFollette  --OR--  Stoughton @ Monona Grove  7:15

Thursday, February 26  Madison East @ Sun Prarie  --OR--  Madison Edgewood @ Stoughton

 

NOTE: Matchups are subject to change, especially at the end of the season depending on the potential of a conference championship. (Broadcast time listed)

 

PODCAST: Miss a game? LISTEN HERE

PODCAST: Listen to the PREP REPORT HERE

Get caught up with the latest prep news at: